New Jersey Inventors
Hall Of Fame

Board of Trustees

Joseph Agostino
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Leslie Avery
President of NJIHoF
Director, Silicon Semiconductor Products
SRI International--Sarnoff

Gertrude Clarke, Ph.D.
Emeritus President of NJIHoF
Founder, U.S.A.’s 1st statewide business/industry/science education partnership;
Physicist (Ret.)

Charles Dzuba
Metallurgist, PSE&G-retired

Samuel Goldfarb
Consulting Engineer, Princeton Univ.

Chris Izzo
Patent Counsel
Office of Technology Commercialization
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Ricky John, Ph.D.
Technical Adviser
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities

George Johnston
Counsel, Gibbons P.C.

Mike Johnstone
Resource Family Advocate
Foster & Adoptive Family Services

David Peacock
Treasurer of NJIHoF
Director, Intellectual Property Management
Office of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Stevens Institute of Technology

Ralph W. Selitto, Jr.
Vice President of NJIHoF
Greenberg Traurig , LLP

Michael Y. Wong, M.D.
Secretary of NJIHoF
Ophthalmologist, The Princeton Eye Group